Cat Owners' Association of Western Australia (Inc)

Also known as COAWA

Administrative Committee 2020

Chairperson: Annette Joesbury

Vice Chairperson: Rosemary deMeur

Honorary Secretary: Jillian Reed
0420665 127

Treasurer: Debbie Copeland
0450 044 843

Independant Delegate
Trish Barr
044 8855486

Editor of Paws Awhile: TBA


Club Delegates

Burmese & Other Breeds Cat Club
Delegate: Nicky Smith
044 7385004

Chinchilla & Shaded Cat Fanciers
Rosemary De Meur

Sunset Coast Cat Club
Delegate: Jillian Reed
0420 665 127

Southern Cross Cat Club
Delegate: Annette Joesbury